CCBB Officers and Contact List

OfficeNameEmail
PresidentArleigh Sparkspresident@grcband.com
VP of Membership RelationsShannon Riddell
VP of OperationsJulianne and Robert Jackson
VP of Ways and MeansTerry and Elizabeth Skipworthsales@grcband.com
VP of Bingo OperationsMoleta Lambertbingo@grcband.com
SecretaryGina Roddy
TreasurerMisty Allmantreasurer@grcband.com
Director at LargeJohaunna Southard
Director at LargeSharron Vanover
Director at LargeSonya McDonald
Director at LargeDavid and Danna Pruitt
Director at LargeAngie Marmo

Other/Instructors

  • Jeremy Wade, Percussion Director – percussion@grcband.org
  • Katie Griffith, Colorguard Instructor – guard@grcband.org
  • Matt Leedy, Baker Director – leedy@grcband.org
  • Calvin Schmieg, Campbell Director – calvin@grcband.org