CCBB Officers and Contact List

OfficeNameEmail
PresidentMoleta Lambertpresident@grcband.com
VP of Membership RelationsShannon Riddell
VP of Membership RelationsKatherine Baber
VP of OperationsRobert Jackson
VP of Ways and MeansTony and Elizabeth Skipworth
VP of Ways and MeansCarrie Oldhamsales@grcband.com
VP of Bingo OperationsMoleta Lambertbingo@grcband.com
SecretaryAngie Marmo
TreasurerShell Toddtreasurer@grcband.com
Director at Large
Director at LargeJohaunna Southard
Director at LargeSharron Vanover
Director at LargeGlenda Cole
Director at LargeDavid and Danna Pruitt
Director at LargeJason and Misty Allman

Other/Instructors

  • Jeremy Wade, Percussion Director – percussion@grcband.org
  • Katie Griffith, Colorguard Instructor – guard@grcband.org
  • Matt Leedy, Baker Director – leedy@grcband.org
  • Calvin Schmieg, Campbell Director – calvin@grcband.org