CCBB Contact List

Clark County Band Boosters 2015-16

Board Members

  • President – Moleta Lambert
    president@grcband.com
  • VP Membership Relations – Lisa Pickett
    members@grcband.com
  • VP Operations – Al and Vonda Vermillion
    operations@grcband.com
  • VP Ways and Means – Melissa Clark
    sales@grcband.com
  • VP Bingo Operations – Missy Baker
    bingo@grcband.com
  • Secretary – Alice Justice
    secretary@grcband.com
  • Treasurer – Cynthia Long
    treasurer@grcband.com

Directors at Large

  • Jason and Misty Allman- director1@grcband.com
  • Tara Brineger – director2@grcband.com
  • Sherry Browning – director3@grcband.com
  • Glenda Cole – director4@grcband.com
  • Lori Thompson – director5@grcband.com
  • Jeff and Robbin Large – director6@grcband.com

Other/Instructors

  • Missy Baker – boxmom@grcband.com
  • TBA – guardmom@grcband.com
  • Katie Edwards, Colorguard Instructor – guard@grcband.com
  • Matt Leedy, Baker Director – leedy@grcband.com
  • Trish Torline, Campbell Director – torline@grcband.com
  • Newsletter updates (before the 28th of the month) – newsletter@grcband.com