CCBB Officers and Contact List

2018-19 CCBB Officers
Office Name Email
President Moleta Lambert president@grcband.com
VP of Membership Relations Sharon Vanover members@grcband.com
VP of Operations Albert and Vonda Vermillion operations@grcband.com
VP of Ways and Means Sharon Vanover sales@grcband.com
VP of Bingo Operations Moleta Lambert bingo@grcband.com
Secretary Angie Marmo secretary@grcband.com
Treasurer Misty Allman treasurer@grcband.com
Director at Large Ernie and Amy Barnes director1@grcband.com
Director at Large Tara Brinegar director2@grcband.com
Director at Large Sherrye Browning director3@grcband.com
Director at Large Glenda Cole director4@grcband.com
Director at Large David and Danna Pruitt director5@grcband.com
Director at Large director6@grcband.com

 

Other/Instructors

  • Shannon Riddell – boxmom@grcband.com
  • TBA – guardmom@grcband.com
  • Katie Griffith, Colorguard Instructor – guard@grcband.com
  • Matt Leedy, Baker Director – leedy@grcband.com
  • Trish Torline, Campbell Director – torline@grcband.com