UK 9/10 Honor Band Selections Announced

We are pleased to announce that 13 GRC Students were selected to participate in the University of Kentucky 9-10 Honor Band. This is the first year for the group, made up of students recommended by their directors, then selected to the group based on instrumentation.
Tori Planck, Leah Jacoby, Darci McCoy, Jaycee Raney, Molly Wright, Hailey Woods, Raven Patrick, Caleb Cole, Emma Puckett, Joel Mischler, Andrew Fisher, Sevrynn Frye, and Austin Clark.
They will join students from Madison Central, Lafayette, Dunbar, Grant County, Woodford County, Montgomery County, Lexington Catholic, and West Jessamine, plus a few others.

Author: Michael Payne

Director of Bands, George Rogers Clark HS